Mason Mia & Associates, Solicitors & Advocates, Bathurst.

Links:

Australasian Legal Information Institute         www.austlii.edu.au
Butterworths online                                    www.lexisnexis.com.au
Family Court                                                      www.familycourt.gov.au
High Court of Australia                                     www.highcourt.gov.au

Lawlink                          

www.lawlink.nsw.gov.au
Legal Aid Commission of NSW                           www.legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Birth Deaths and Marriages                           www.bdm.nsw.gov.au
Law Access  online                                             www.lawaccess.nsw.gov.au/
Legal Information Access Centre                  www.liac.sl.nsw.gov.au/
Australian Law Website                           http://www.nla.gov.au/oz/law.html
NSW Government Portal                                    www.nsw.gov.au
State Library of NSW                                    www.sl.nsw.gov.au
National Library of Australia                           www.nla.gov.au
Judical Commission of NSW                           www.judcom.nsw.gov.au/
Public Defender’s Office          www.lawlink.nsw.gov.au/lawlink/pdo/ll_pdo.nsf/pages/pdo_index
NSW Parliament                                             www.parliament.nsw.gov.au
Yellow Pages:                                             www.yellowpages.com.au

White Pages                                                     
www.whitepages.com.au
Where is?                                                      www.whereis.com.au

Travelmate                                                     
www.travelmate.com.au
Wotif?                                                      www.wotif.com.au
Lastminute.com                                             www.lastminute.com.au
Bathurst Regional Council                                    www.bathurst.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Morning Herald                                    www.smh.com.au

Daily Telegraph                                   
www.dailytelegraph.news.com.au
The Western Advocate                           www.westernadvocate.com.au
Law Society of NSW                           www.lawsociety.com.au
NSW Bar Association                           www.nswbar.asn.au

Australian Bureau of Statistics                 

http://www.abs.gov.au/
Australian Bureau of Metrology                  http://www.bom.gov.au/
Australian Securities and
Investment Commission                          
http://www.asic.gov.au/asic/asic.nsf

Trading Post                                            

http://www.tradingpost.com.au